Press Operations Team

Head of Press Operations

Kamran Talibov

+994 51 207 7369

kamran.talibov@eventoc.az

 

Operating hours:

July 16 – July 28

09:00 - 20:00

Venue Media Manager

Ayaz Amrahov

+994 51 207 7371

+994 55 973 3348

ayaz.amrahov@eventoc.az

Venue Media Manager

Esmira Mamedova

+994 51 225 10 30

esmira.mamedova@eventoc.az

Opening Ceremony Closing Ceremony

July 21

Ceremony starts: 20:00

Venue Media Center opens : 18:00

July 27

Ceremony starts : 20:00

Venue Media Center opens : 18:00

Venue Media Manager

Pirim Pirimov

+994 51 207 7370

+994 50 787 8030

pirim.pirimov@eventoc.az

Venue Photo Manager

Fikrat ─░brahimov

+994 51 207 7372

+994 51 207 4249

fikrat.ibrahimov@eventoc.az

Operating hours:

July 16 – July 28

9:00 -18:00

Venue Media Manager

Gulnaz Guliyeva

+994 51 207 0325

gulnaz.guliyeva@eventoc.az

Venue Media Center operating hours

 
Competition days Training days

July 22 – July 24, July 26

13:00 - 00:00

July 27

08:00 – 19:00

July 21

08:00 - 18:00

July 22 – July 24, July 26

06:00 – 14:00

July 25

11:00 – 21:00

Venue Media Manager

Elvin Mammadov

+994 51 207 0324

elvin.mammadov@eventoc.az

Venue Media Center operating hours

 
Competition days Training days

July 22 – July 26

07:30 - 21:30

July 21

07:00 - 18:00

July 22 – July 26

06:00 – 21:00

Venue Media Manager

Fikrat Eminov

+994 51 207 0321

+994 51 885 9944

fikrat.eminov@eventoc.az

Venue Media Center operating hours

 
Competition days Training days

July 22 – July 24, July 26

13:00 - 00:00

July 27

08:00 – 19:00

July 21

08:00 - 18:00

July 22 – July 24, July 26

06:00 – 14:00

July 25

11:00 – 21:00

Venue Media Manager

Ayan Najaf

+994 51 207 0314

ayan.najaf@eventoc.az

Venue Media Center operating hours

 
Competition days Training days

July 21, July 24

07:30 - 18:30

July 22

07:30 - 21:30

July 23

07:30 - 20:30

July 25 - 26

07:30 - 20:30

July 27

07:30 - 13:30

July 20

07:00 - 21:00

July 21, July 24 – July 26

07:00 – 18:00

July 22 - July 23

07:00 - 20:00

Venue Media Manager

Javid Mammadov

+994 51 207 0317

javid.mammadov@eventoc.az

Venue Media Center operating hours

 
Competition days Training days

July 22 – July 24, July 26

10:00 - 23:00

July 27

07:30 – 20:30

July 21

08:00 - 18:00

July 22 – July 24, July 26 - July 27

07:00 – 11:00

July 25

08:00 – 22:00

Venue Media Manager

Aynura Bayramova

+994 51 207 0315

aynura.bayramova@eventoc.az

Venue Media Center operating hours

 
Competition days Training days

July 22 – July 24, July 26

12:00 - 00:00

July 27

07:30 – 19:30

July 21

08:00 - 18:00

July 22 – July 24, July 26

06:30 – 14:00

July 25

10:00 – 22:00

Venue Media Manager

Fikrat ─░brahimov

+994 51 207 7372

+994 51 207 4249

fikrat.ibrahimov@eventoc.az

Venue Media Center operating hours

 
Competition days of Wrestling Training days of Wrestling

July 21

09:00 - 19:00

July 22 – July 23

09:00 - 20:30

July 20, July 22

09:00 – 20:00

July 21

09:00 – 18:00

Competition days of Judo Training days of Judo

July 24 - July 26

09:00 - 19:30

July 27

09:00 - 19:00

July 21

09:00 – 18:00

July 22 - July 26

09:00 – 18:00

Venue Media Manager

Sariyya Malikova

+994 51 207 0320

sariyya.malikova@eventoc.az

Venue Media Center operating hours

 
Competition days Training days

July 22 – July 24, July 26

10:00 - 23:00

July 27

07:30 – 20:30

July 21

08:00 - 18:00

July 22 – July 24, July 26 - July 27

07:00 – 11:00

July 25

08:00 – 22:00

Venue Media Manager

Laman Asgarova

+994 51 207 0322

laman.asgarova@eventoc.az

Venue Media Center operating hours

 
Competition days Training days

July 23 – July 24

08:30 - 20:30

July 25

10:30 – 20:00

July 26 – July 27

12:30 - 17:30

July 21

07:00 - 18:00

July 22 – July 25

07:00 – 21:00

July 26 – July 27

07:00 – 15:00

Venue Media Manager

Azer Novruzov

+994 51 207 0318

azer.novruzov@eventoc.az

Venue Media Center operating hours

 
Competition days Training days

July 22 – July 24, July 26

12:00 - 00:00

July 27

07:30 - 19:30

July 21

08:00 - 18:00

July 22 – July 24, July 26

06:30 - 14:00

July 25

10:00 - 20:00

Venue Media Manager

Tora Akhmedova

+994 51 207 0319

tohra.ahmadova@eventoc.az

Venue Media Center operating hours

 
Competition days Training days

July 22 – July 25

07:30 - 22:30

July 26

16:00 - 22:30

July 27

16:00 - 22:00

July 21

07:00 - 14:00

July 22 – July 25

06:00 - 23:00

July 26

07:30 - 23:00

July 27

07:30 - 21:00

Venue Media Manager

Elgiz Abasov

+994 51 207 0316

elgiz.abasov@eventoc.az

Venue Media Center operating hours

 
Competition days Training days

July 22, July 24

08:30 - 21:00

July 22, July 24

09:00 - 13:00

Venue Media Manager

Pirim Pirimov

+994 51 207 7370

+994 50 787 8030

pirim.pirimov@eventoc.az